10-Year-Old Girl Caught Engaging In Commercial Sex With 4 Men. See How Much She Makes

A 10-year-old girl has been caught among four men having sex in an uncompleted build­ing at old Kwata of Suleja.
According to a police source, the girl who hawks sachet water known as pure water meets the men daily to have sex and in re­turn they pay her between N100 to N200.
.
In a chat with The AU­THORITY, she disclosed that she started sleeping with men since when she was 8 years old.
.
“I started sleeping with men when I was eight years old. I use the money they give me and the one I get from my pure water busi­ness to sustain my parents and two siblings,” she said.
.
When asked how often she meets the men, she said it was on daily basis and returns home at 10pm. “I don’t sleep outside my home,” she added.
.
When asked, the men refused to give their identi­ties. The police source said the matter is still under in­vestigation “and as a matter of fact, the little girl chose to engage herself into such act.
.
“She was not forced as we thought when we ar­rested them. It was dur­ing interrogation that it became clear to us that they had her based on her agreement with the four men.”

Leave a comment

Filed under News

Leave a Reply

